The Pacific Desk select participants for Cohort 2: 11 Aug to 5 Sept 2014

The Pacific Desk is pleased to announce the selection of Cohort 2 participants.

  1. Mr. Maccarios Auvae (Samoa Meteorological Services)
  2. Mr. Silipa Mulitalo (Samoa Meteorological Services)
  3. Mr. Wayne Pene (Fiji Meteorological Services)
  4. Mr. Ririmae Slade (Solomon Islands Meteorological Services

We look forward to working with the respected Meteorological Service offices on the next steps and look forward to having the participants attend training in August.

Like us on facebook: