Nominations:  As of 18th May 2014, the following Pacific Islands Countries have officially submitted nominations.

  • Cook Islands
  • FSM
  • Kiribati
  • Niue
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Samoa
  • Solomon Islands
  • Tuvalu
  • Vanuatu

We have begun to review these applications and have been in contact with countries individually for additional information.  We look forward to getting nominations from other sites.

Checklist (DRAFT), Registration and Questionnaire Forms – Attached are the registration and questionnaire forms to be completed by your nominees and those interested in applying.  Please have them completed and send back to me via email <> or fax (011-808-956-8019).  We do not require the originals.

Website:  The Pacific Desk Website is now available for you to access.  It contains programmatic information, schedules and information and forms shared through these direct update emails.  We will continue to post updates on the website as well as emailing them out bi-monthly.